AGM Was Held

On December 8, we held our Annual General Meeting for 2020. Thank you to those who were able to attend.
We would like to start by thanking the 2020 Committee for all of your efforts these last 12 months (and some of you, many many years more). Where it may have been easier to throw in the towel and give the last season a miss, a lot of hard work and hours were put into making sure the season went ahead and that everything ran smoothly each week. Huge thank you again – there would have been no 2020 season without you all. 🌟
We would also like to thank all players, parents, coaches, referees and managers for your patience this past year. Everyone’s efforts, understanding and positive comments has helped reassure that we made the right decision in going ahead.
Our new 2021 Committee has been voted in, and we are excited to have some valuable members return, as well as some fresh new faces to the team.
President: Blake Sibbald
Vice President: Nat Casey
Secretary: Eustacia Moores
Treasurer: Angela Hughes
Registrar: (vacant)
MPIO: Jonathan Moores
Website Coordinator: Bec Bews
Canteen Coordinator: (vacant)
Mental Health Officer: Jye Martyn
Referee Coordinator: Kelly Coupe
Sponsorship: Troy Morrison
General: Ben Poon
General: John Eijkenboom
General: Lee Challoner
Women’s Participation Coordinator: (vacant)
Miniroos Coordinator: (vacant)
Grounds Supervisor: (vacant)
⚽️ We still have several vacant positions, and always welcome new faces to come on board! If you are interested in helping out (even if it’s just every now and then) please get in touch! #tillyfc